PHOENIX METRO BICYCLE CLUB
pmbcaz.org Home

Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
Updated 3/26/2017
PMBC Jersey PMBC Logo
What's New
March 25: Updated Ride Schedule with April 22 Cycling for Recovery Day.
March 24: March 18 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
March 24: Updated Ride Schedule with April 8 Saturday Cycling Route.
March 19: Updated Ride Schedule with April 2 Sunday Kickoff Route.
March 16: March 11 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
March 16: Updated Ride Schedule with April 1 Saturday Cycling Route.
March 12: March 4 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
March 12: Updated Ride Schedule with March 25 Saturday Cycling Route.
March 5: February 25 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
March 5: Updated Ride Schedule with March 18 Saturday Cycling Route.
February 26: PMBC Patio Party set for Saturday, March 25, 2017.
February 26: February 18 Saturday Cycling Report added to The Hub.
February 26: Updated Ride Schedule with March 11 Saturday Cycling Route.
February 26: Updated Ride Schedule with April Events.
February 26: Volunteers needed to help with the Mining Country Challenge.

Events This Week
March 28 (Tues) Soft Spoke'N Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
March 29 (Wed) Wednesday No-Drop Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
March 30 (Thur) BRAG-AZ No-Drop Dinner Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
March 31 (Fri) Out Spoke'N Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
April 1 (Sat) Saturday Cycling: Chandler-Pecos East - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
April 1 (Sat) Sun Lakes Breakfast Ride - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
April 1 (Sat) El Tour de Mesa - Perimeter Bicycling Association of America
April 2 (Sun) Spin Cycle - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club
April 2 (Sun) The Sunday Kickoff: Lehi - Phoenix Metro Bicycle Club

Local Rides of Interest
El Tour de Mesa - Saturday, April 1, 2017
This bicycling event is for cyclists of all ages and abilities. Ride the perimeter of Mesa and enjoy the beautiful scenery as you circle Red Mountain. El Tour de Mesa expects to attract nearly 2,000 riders in the various distances: 100K, 50K, 10 miles and 5 miles. Visit Perimeter Bicycling Association of America for more ride and registration information.

Cycling for Recovery Day - Saturday, April 22, 2017
Looking for an enjoyable group cycling ride that supports a great community cause? Come join 100Pedals for "Cycling for Recovery Day" at Portillo's, Scottsdale, featuring a 15-mile fun ride, plus 30-mile and 60-mile organized group rides. All Proceeds for this event will go to support 100Pedals' parent education and coaching programs to support parents of children addicted to drugs or alcohol. See the Cycling for Recovery Day Flyer (pdf) for more ride and registration information.

pmbcaz.org Home